Cookies on this website
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you click 'Continue' we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies and you won't see this message again. Click 'Find out more' for information on how to change your cookie settings.

Philip Clarke

Professor of Health Economics & Director, HERC

Alastair Gray

Professor of Health Economics, HERC

José Leal

Associate Professor

Ramon Luengo-Fernandez

Associate Professor

Joel Smith

Senior Researcher

Apostolos Tsiachristas

Associate Professor

Mara Violato

Associate Professor

Jane Wolstenholme

Associate Professor of Health Economics

Sarah Wordsworth

Professor of Health Economics